Contactgegevens

Bestuur

Erik van Happen
erik@betermalawi.nl
06 - 16 13 39 38

Dick Aantjes
dick@betermalawi.nl
06 - 46 88 55 90

Manon Zwijnenberg-Scherff
manon@betermalawi.nl

Bert van Rangelrooij
bert@betermalawi.nl



 

 



Adviseur
Marc van Poeteren
marc@betermalawi.nl
06 - 30 02 48 62


Contactpersoon 
Schoolfees
Kim van Happen
kim@betermalawi.nl

Adviseur
Rob Luimers
rob@betermalawi.nl 
06 - 11 53 46 12 

Financiële administratie
Wim Smulders
wim@betermalawi.nl

 

Algemene gegevens:

KVK inschrijving: 56016743

IBAN Rabobank: NL98 RABO 0139 4964 16

t.n.v. Stichting Beter Malawi

Correspondentieadres:
Campanulahof 7,
3355BH Papendrecht.

Onze Facebookpagina